Menu
Purchase

Certificates

Please note that online booking closes 30 minutes before the show starts.

Photo ID may be required for age-restricted films

Disney's Moana 2D (PG)

Disney's Moana 2D

Book Tickets

Wednesday 7 Dec 201617:25
Thursday 8 Dec 201613:20 (£3 Midweek Matinee)14:55 (£3 Midweek Matinee)17:25
Friday 9 Dec 201612:4515:1517:45
Saturday 10 Dec 201611:00 (Autistic Only)13:2015:2518:00
Sunday 11 Dec 201611:3014:1517:00
Monday 12 Dec 201612:00 (Disability Friendly)17:15
Tuesday 13 Dec 201612:45 (Midweek Matinee)15:15 (Midweek Matinee)17:45 (Subtitled)
Wednesday 14 Dec 201613:1515:3018:00
Thursday 15 Dec 201615:40 (Midweek Matinee)18:15
Saturday 17 Dec 201611:00 (Weekend Morning Movie)
Sunday 18 Dec 201611:00 (Weekend Morning Movie)
Monday 19 Dec 201611:00
Tuesday 20 Dec 201611:00
Wednesday 21 Dec 201611:00
Thursday 22 Dec 201611:00

Dreamwork's Trolls 2D (U)

Dreamwork's Trolls 2D

Book Tickets

Saturday 10 Dec 201611:00
Sunday 11 Dec 201611:00

Fantastic Beasts & Where To Find Them 2D (12A)

Fantastic Beasts & Where To Find Them 2D

Book Tickets

Wednesday 7 Dec 201620:05
Thursday 8 Dec 201620:05
Friday 9 Dec 201619:45
Saturday 10 Dec 201620:00
Sunday 11 Dec 201619:30
Monday 12 Dec 201619:45
Tuesday 13 Dec 201619:45
Wednesday 14 Dec 201620:15
Thursday 15 Dec 201611:45 (Midweek Matinee)

La La Land (12A)

La La Land

Book Tickets

Monday 23 Jan 201712:00 (Parent & Baby Only)

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 2D (12A TBC)

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 2D

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Dec 201600:01 (Thu)
Thursday 15 Dec 201611:1517:1020:15
Friday 16 Dec 201609:45 (Phone for tickets 01903 823112) (Closed for Internet Booking)14:1517:1020:15
Saturday 17 Dec 201610:20 (Weekend Morning Movie)13:5517:0520:15
Sunday 18 Dec 201610:20 (Weekend Morning Movie)13:5517:05
Monday 19 Dec 201610:2013:5517:0520:15
Tuesday 20 Dec 201610:2013:5520:15
Wednesday 21 Dec 201610:2013:5517:0520:15
Thursday 22 Dec 201610:2017:0520:15
Monday 9 Jan 201712:00 (Parent & Baby Only)

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D (12A TBC)

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story 3D

Book Tickets

Thursday 15 Dec 201614:15
Sunday 18 Dec 201620:15
Tuesday 20 Dec 201617:05
Thursday 22 Dec 201613:55

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson (12A)

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

Book Tickets

Wednesday 7 Dec 201618:1520:30
Thursday 8 Dec 201612:40 (£3 Midweek Matinee)16:00 (£3 Midweek Matinee)18:1520:30
Friday 9 Dec 201613:0015:2017:3020:15
Saturday 10 Dec 201613:1015:4517:5520:30
Sunday 11 Dec 201613:0015:1517:2519:45
Monday 12 Dec 201612:4515:0017:3020:00
Tuesday 13 Dec 201613:00 (Midweek Matinee)15:20 (Midweek Matinee)17:3020:15
Wednesday 14 Dec 201613:1515:4518:0020:30
Thursday 15 Dec 201620:45