Menu
Purchase

Certificates

Please note that online booking closes 30 minutes before the show starts. Photo ID may be required for age-restricted films

P&B Parent And Baby

Sub Subtitled

WM Weekend Morning Movie

AUT Autistic Screening Only

DIS Disability Friendly Screening

MM £3 Midweek Matinee

*Worthing WOW Presents: Wish You Were Here (1987) with Q&A (12)

*Worthing WOW Presents: Wish You Were Here (1987) with Q&A

Book Tickets

Sunday 23 Apr 201712:45 Book Now

Beauty & The Beast 2D (PG)

Beauty & The Beast 2D

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Mar 201711:45 Book Now
Friday 24 Mar 201714:30 Book Now
Friday 24 Mar 201717:20 Book Now
Friday 24 Mar 201720:15 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201710:45 Book Now (WM)
Saturday 25 Mar 201714:00 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201717:15 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201720:15 Book Now
Sunday 26 Mar 201710:45 Book Now (SOLD OUT) (Closed)
Sunday 26 Mar 201714:00 Book Now
Sunday 26 Mar 201717:15 Book Now
Monday 27 Mar 201712:00 Book Now (DIS)
Monday 27 Mar 201712:15 Book Now
Monday 27 Mar 201714:30 Book Now
Monday 27 Mar 201717:20 Book Now
Monday 27 Mar 201720:15 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Mar 201714:30 Book Now (MM)
Tuesday 28 Mar 201717:20 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Mar 201717:20 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Mar 201720:15 Book Now
Thursday 30 Mar 201711:45 Book Now (MM)
Thursday 30 Mar 201714:30 Book Now (MM)
Thursday 30 Mar 201720:15 Book Now

Beauty & The Beast 3D (PG)

Beauty & The Beast 3D

Book Tickets

Sunday 26 Mar 201720:15 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Mar 201720:15 Book Now
Thursday 30 Mar 201717:20 Book Now

Fast & Furious 8 (12A TBC)

Fast & Furious 8

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Apr 201720:15 Book Now
Thursday 13 Apr 201720:15 Book Now
Friday 14 Apr 201717:15 Book Now
Friday 14 Apr 201720:20 Book Now
Saturday 15 Apr 201717:15 Book Now
Saturday 15 Apr 201720:20 Book Now
Sunday 16 Apr 201717:15 Book Now
Sunday 16 Apr 201720:20 Book Now
Monday 17 Apr 201717:15 Book Now
Monday 17 Apr 201720:20 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Apr 201717:15 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Apr 201720:20 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Apr 201717:15 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Apr 201720:20 Book Now
Thursday 20 Apr 201717:15 Book Now
Thursday 20 Apr 201720:20 Book Now

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 1 & Vol. 2 Double Bill 2D (12A)

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 1 & Vol. 2 Double Bill 2D

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Apr 201721:25 Book Now (Ticket includes. midnight Vol. 2)

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 2D (12A TBC)

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 2D

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Apr 201700:01 Book Now (Fri) (Double Bill available)
Friday 28 Apr 201714:15 Book Now
Friday 28 Apr 201717:15 Book Now
Friday 28 Apr 201720:20 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201710:30 Book Now (WM)
Saturday 29 Apr 201713:45 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201717:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201720:15 Book Now
Sunday 30 Apr 201710:30 Book Now (WM)
Sunday 30 Apr 201713:45 Book Now
Sunday 30 Apr 201717:00 Book Now
Monday 1 May 201717:00 Book Now
Monday 1 May 201720:20 Book Now
Tuesday 2 May 201714:15 Book Now (MM)
Tuesday 2 May 201720:20 Book Now
Wednesday 3 May 201714:15 Book Now (MM)
Wednesday 3 May 201717:15 Book Now
Wednesday 3 May 201720:20 Book Now
Thursday 4 May 201714:15 Book Now
Thursday 4 May 201717:15 Book Now
Friday 5 May 201720:20 Book Now
Saturday 6 May 201710:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 May 201713:45 Book Now
Saturday 6 May 201717:00 Book Now
Saturday 6 May 201720:15 Book Now
Sunday 7 May 201710:30 Book Now
Sunday 7 May 201713:45 Book Now
Sunday 7 May 201717:00 Book Now
Sunday 7 May 201720:15 Book Now
Monday 8 May 201720:20 Book Now
Tuesday 9 May 201720:20 Book Now
Wednesday 10 May 201720:20 Book Now
Thursday 11 May 201720:20 Book Now

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 3D (12A TBC)

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 3D

Book Tickets

Sunday 30 Apr 201720:15 Book Now
Tuesday 2 May 201717:15 Book Now
Thursday 4 May 201720:20 Book Now

Power Rangers 2D (12A)

Power Rangers 2D

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Mar 201712:15 Book Now
Friday 24 Mar 201715:00 Book Now
Friday 24 Mar 201717:45 Book Now
Friday 24 Mar 201720:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201715:00 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201717:45 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201720:30 Book Now
Sunday 26 Mar 201715:00 Book Now
Sunday 26 Mar 201717:45 Book Now
Sunday 26 Mar 201720:30 Book Now
Monday 27 Mar 201715:00 Book Now
Monday 27 Mar 201717:45 Book Now
Monday 27 Mar 201720:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (MM)
Tuesday 28 Mar 201717:45 Book Now (SUB)
Tuesday 28 Mar 201720:30 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Mar 201717:45 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Mar 201720:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Mar 201712:15 Book Now (MM)
Thursday 30 Mar 201715:00 Book Now (MM)
Thursday 30 Mar 201717:45 Book Now
Thursday 30 Mar 201720:30 Book Now

Smurfs: The Lost Village 2D (U)

Smurfs: The Lost Village 2D

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Mar 201711:00 Book Now (WM)
Saturday 25 Mar 201712:55 Book Now
Sunday 26 Mar 201711:00 Book Now
Sunday 26 Mar 201712:55 Book Now