Menu
What's On

Certificates

Please note that online booking closes 30 minutes before the show starts. Refunds cannot be processed after one hour before the advertised programme time. All tickets are subject to a 40p booking fee per ticket. Photo ID may be required for age-restricted films.

P&B Parent And Baby

Sub Subtitled

WM Weekend Morning Movie

AUT Autistic Screening Only

DIS Disability Friendly Screening

MM Midweek Matinee

BM Bargain Monday

The Grinch 2D (U)

The Grinch 2D

Director: Yarrow Cheney, Scott Mosier (The Secret Life Of Pets)


Starring: Benedict Cumberbatch, Rashida Jones, Kenan Thompson, Pharrell Williams and Angela Lansbury


See this if you liked: The Muppet Christmas Carol (1992), Sing (2016), The Incredibles 2 (2018)


A grumpy Grinch plots to ruin Christmas for the village of Whoville.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 13 Nov 201812:1515:4518:0020:30
Wednesday 14 Nov 201812:1513:5516:0018:1020:30
Thursday 15 Nov 201812:1514:3516:4519:0020:30
Friday 16 Nov 201814:1016:1518:20
Saturday 17 Nov 201809:4011:3513:1015:2018:30
Sunday 18 Nov 201809:4011:3513:1015:2018:30
Monday 19 Nov 201813:15 (BM)15:30 (BM)18:15 (BM)
Tuesday 20 Nov 201811:4014:3516:4018:20 (SUB)
Wednesday 21 Nov 201811:4015:0018:20
Thursday 22 Nov 201811:4015:0018:20
Saturday 15 Dec 201810:00 (WM)
Sunday 16 Dec 201810:00 (WM)
Pic

Offers

Checkout our top offers at Dome Cinema for better film experience.

Pic

Special Screenings

Dome cinema has special screenings like Autistic friendly, Subtitled, Disability Friendly and more. Click here to know more about special prices for some screenings.

Pic

Ticket Prices

Please check our ticket prices here.

Background

The Projectionist's Bar

The Projectionist's Bar is open to cinema and non-cinema going customers. Cinema customers may take their drinks into the auditoriums in glasses, though we do ask that glasses are brought out after the film. We serve tea and filter coffee, as well as a range of cold drinks.

Click Here to know more