Menu
What's On

Certificates

Please note that online booking closes 30 minutes before the show starts. Refunds cannot be processed after one hour before the advertised programme time. All tickets are subject to a 40p booking fee per ticket. Photo ID may be required for age-restricted films.

P&B Parent And Baby

Sub Subtitled

WM Weekend Morning Movie

AUT Autistic Screening Only

DIS Disability Friendly Screening

MM Midweek Matinee

BM Bargain Monday

Ralph Breaks The Internet 2D (PG)

Ralph Breaks The Internet 2D

Director: Phil Johnston, Rich Moore (Wreck-It Ralph, Zootropolis)


Starring: John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Taraji P. Henson, Jack McBrayer, Jane Lynch, Alan Tudyk, Ming-Na Wen, Kristen Bell, Mandy Moore, Kelly MacDonald and Auli'i Cravalho.


See this if you liked: The Muppets (2011), Frozen (2013), Incredibles 2 (2018)


Six years after the events of "Wreck-It Ralph," Ralph and Vanellope, now friends, discover a wi-fi router in their arcade, leading them into a new adventure.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 12 Dec 201815:10 (Closed for Internet Booking)17:40
Thursday 13 Dec 201814:0017:05
Friday 14 Dec 201817:35
Saturday 15 Dec 201812:10
Sunday 16 Dec 201809:4512:05
Monday 17 Dec 201817:35 (BM)
Tuesday 18 Dec 201817:45
Wednesday 19 Dec 201817:40
Thursday 20 Dec 201810:0017:40
Saturday 29 Dec 201810:00 (WM)
Sunday 30 Dec 201810:00 (WM)
Pic

Offers

Checkout our top offers at Dome Cinema for better film experience.

Pic

Special Screenings

Dome cinema has special screenings like Autistic friendly, Subtitled, Disability Friendly and more. Click here to know more about special prices for some screenings.

Pic

Ticket Prices

Please check our ticket prices here.

Background

The Projectionist's Bar

The Projectionist's Bar is open to cinema and non-cinema going customers. Cinema customers may take their drinks into the auditoriums in glasses, though we do ask that glasses are brought out after the film. We serve tea and filter coffee, as well as a range of cold drinks.

Click Here to know more