Menu
What's On

Certificates

Please note that online booking closes 30 minutes before the show starts. Photo ID may be required for age-restricted films

P&B Parent And Baby

Sub Subtitled

WM Weekend Morning Movie

AUT Autistic Screening Only

DIS Disability Friendly Screening

MM £3 Midweek Matinee

Despicable Me 3 2D (U)

Despicable Me 3 2D

Starring: Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Trey Parker, Jenny Slate, Miranda Cosgrove, Steve Coogan, Andy Nyman and Russell Brand.


Balthazar Bratt, a child star from the 1980's, hatches a scheme for world domination.

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jun 201712:0016:1518:2520:40
Saturday 1 Jul 201710:15 (WM)12:4515:2017:4520:30
Sunday 2 Jul 201710:15 (WM)12:4515:2020:30
Monday 3 Jul 201716:15 (BM)18:25 (BM)20:40 (BM)
Tuesday 4 Jul 201714:05 (MM)16:15 (MM)20:30
Wednesday 5 Jul 201715:55 (MM)18:00
Thursday 6 Jul 201718:00
Saturday 8 Jul 201710:00 (WM)
Sunday 9 Jul 201710:00 (WM)
Saturday 15 Jul 201710:15 (WM)
Sunday 16 Jul 201710:15 (WM)
Pic

Offers

Checkout our top offers at Dome Cinema for better film experience.

Pic

Special Screenings

Dome cinema has special screenings like Autistic friendly, Subtitled, Disability Friendly and more. Click here to know more about special prices for some screenings.

Pic

Ticket Prices

Please check our ticket prices here.

Background

The Projectionist's Bar

The Projectionist's Bar is open to cinema and non-cinema going customers. Cinema customers may take their drinks into the auditoriums in glasses, though we do ask that glasses are brought out after the film. We serve tea and filter coffee, as well as a range of cold drinks.

Click Here to know more