Menu
What's On

Certificates

Please note that online booking closes 30 minutes before the show starts. Photo ID may be required for age-restricted films

P&B Parent And Baby

Sub Subtitled

WM Weekend Morning Movie

AUT Autistic Screening Only

DIS Disability Friendly Screening

MM £3 Midweek Matinee

Spider-Man: Homecoming 2D (12A)

Spider-Man: Homecoming 2D

Starring: Tom Holland, Robert Downey Jr., Michael Keaton, Zendaya, Marisa Tomei, Donald Glover, Logan Marshall-Green, Martin Starr, Jon Favreau and Hannibal Buress.


Peter Parker attempts to balance his life in high school with his career as the web-slinging superhero Spider-Man.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 5 Jul 201720:15
Thursday 6 Jul 201720:15
Friday 7 Jul 201720:15
Saturday 8 Jul 201717:2520:25
Sunday 9 Jul 201710:15 (WM)
Monday 10 Jul 201712:00 (DIS)20:20 (BM)
Tuesday 11 Jul 201720:15
Wednesday 12 Jul 201720:15
Saturday 15 Jul 201710:00 (WM)
Sunday 16 Jul 201710:00 (WM)
Pic

Offers

Checkout our top offers at Dome Cinema for better film experience.

Pic

Special Screenings

Dome cinema has special screenings like Autistic friendly, Subtitled, Disability Friendly and more. Click here to know more about special prices for some screenings.

Pic

Ticket Prices

Please check our ticket prices here.

Background

The Projectionist's Bar

The Projectionist's Bar is open to cinema and non-cinema going customers. Cinema customers may take their drinks into the auditoriums in glasses, though we do ask that glasses are brought out after the film. We serve tea and filter coffee, as well as a range of cold drinks.

Click Here to know more