Menu
What's On

Certificates

Please note that online booking closes 30 minutes before the show starts. Photo ID may be required for age-restricted films

P&B Parent And Baby

Sub Subtitled

WM Weekend Morning Movie

AUT Autistic Screening Only

DIS Disability Friendly Screening

MM £3 Midweek Matinee

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi 2D (12A)

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi 2D

Starring Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern and Benicio Del Toro.


The Skywalker saga continues as the heroes of The Force Awakens join the galactic legends in an epic adventure that unlocks age-old mysteries of the Force and shocking revelations of the past.

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Dec 201720:20
Saturday 16 Dec 201710:00 (WM)13:2517:0020:20
Sunday 17 Dec 201710:00 (WM)13:2517:00
Monday 18 Dec 201713:15 (BM)16:45 (BM)20:15 (BM)
Tuesday 19 Dec 201710:30 (MM)13:40 (MM)20:20
Wednesday 20 Dec 201710:20 (MM)13:40 (MM)17:0020:20
Thursday 21 Dec 201710:1517:0020:20
Friday 22 Dec 201710:2013:4017:0020:20
Saturday 23 Dec 201710:00 (WM)13:3017:0020:20
Sunday 24 Dec 201710:30 (WM) (Sold Out)12:2015:40
Tuesday 26 Dec 201712:0017:00
Wednesday 27 Dec 201710:0014:3017:40 (SUB)20:15
Thursday 28 Dec 201710:0014:3017:4020:15
Pic

Offers

Checkout our top offers at Dome Cinema for better film experience.

Pic

Special Screenings

Dome cinema has special screenings like Autistic friendly, Subtitled, Disability Friendly and more. Click here to know more about special prices for some screenings.

Pic

Ticket Prices

Please check our ticket prices here.

Background

The Projectionist's Bar

The Projectionist's Bar is open to cinema and non-cinema going customers. Cinema customers may take their drinks into the auditoriums in glasses, though we do ask that glasses are brought out after the film. We serve tea and filter coffee, as well as a range of cold drinks.

Click Here to know more