What's On


Please note that online booking closes 30 minutes before the show starts. Photo ID may be required for age-restricted films

P&B Parent And Baby

Sub Subtitled

WM Weekend Morning Movie

AUT Autistic Screening Only

DIS Disability Friendly Screening

MM £4 Midweek Matinee

BM £3 Bargain Monday

Peter Rabbit (PG)

Peter Rabbit

Director: Will Gluck (Easy A, Friends With Benefits, Annie)

Starring: Margot Robbie, James Corden, Daisy Ridley, Domhnall Gleeson, Elizabeth Debicki, Rose Byrne, Sia and Sam Neill

See this if you liked: Hop (2011), Goodbye Christopher Robin (2017), Paddington 2 (2017)

A feature adaptation of Beatrix Potter's classic tale of a rebellious rabbit trying to sneak into a farmer's vegetable garden

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Mar 201811:25 (MM)13:30 (MM)15:40 (MM)18:00
Friday 23 Mar 201811:4013:5016:0018:15
Saturday 24 Mar 201810:00 (WM)12:5015:3018:00
Sunday 25 Mar 201810:00 (WM)12:5015:3018:00
Monday 26 Mar 201814:15 (BM)16:15 (BM)18:30 (BM)
Tuesday 27 Mar 201811:40 (MM)13:50 (MM)16:00 (MM)18:20 (SUB)
Wednesday 28 Mar 201811:40 (MM)13:50 (MM)16:00 (MM)18:15
Thursday 29 Mar 201811:0013:1515:3017:50
Friday 30 Mar 201810:2012:3515:00
Saturday 31 Mar 201810:00 (WM)12:3015:00
Sunday 1 Apr 201810:00 (WM)12:3015:00
Monday 2 Apr 201810:15 (BM)12:30 (BM)15:00 (BM)
Tuesday 3 Apr 201810:2012:3515:00
Wednesday 4 Apr 201810:2012:3515:00
Thursday 5 Apr 201810:2012:3515:00


Checkout our top offers at Dome Cinema for better film experience.


Special Screenings

Dome cinema has special screenings like Autistic friendly, Subtitled, Disability Friendly and more. Click here to know more about special prices for some screenings.


Ticket Prices

Please check our ticket prices here.


The Projectionist's Bar

The Projectionist's Bar is open to cinema and non-cinema going customers. Cinema customers may take their drinks into the auditoriums in glasses, though we do ask that glasses are brought out after the film. We serve tea and filter coffee, as well as a range of cold drinks.

Click Here to know more