Menu
What's On

Certificates

Please note that online booking closes 30 minutes before the show starts. Refunds cannot be processed after one hour before the advertised programme time. All tickets are subject to a 40p booking fee per ticket. Photo ID may be required for age-restricted films.

P&B Parent And Baby

Sub Subtitled

WM Weekend Morning Movie

AUT Autistic Screening Only

DIS Disability Friendly Screening

MM Midweek Matinee

BM Bargain Monday

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part 2D (U)

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part 2D

Director: Mike Mitchell, Trisha Gum (Trolls, Shrek Forever After)


Starring: Chris Pratt, Elizabeth Banks, Margot Robbie, Alison Brie, Jonah Hill, Nick Offerman, Stephanie Beatriz, Channing Tatum, Tiffany Haddish, Will Arnett, Charlie Day.


See this if you liked: Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (2009), Despicable Me (2010), Coco (2018)


It's been five years since everything was awesome and the citizens are facing a huge new threat: LEGO DUPLO® invaders from outer space, wrecking everything faster than they can rebuild.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 20 Feb 201915:0017:25
Thursday 21 Feb 201910:0012:4515:0017:25
Friday 22 Feb 201910:0012:1515:0017:40
Saturday 23 Feb 201912:2515:2018:00
Sunday 24 Feb 201912:2515:2018:00
Monday 25 Feb 201910:00 (BM)12:15 (BM)15:00 (BM)17:40 (BM)
Tuesday 26 Feb 201917:30
Wednesday 27 Feb 201917:35
Thursday 28 Feb 201917:35
Saturday 23 Mar 201910:00 (WM)
Sunday 24 Mar 201910:00 (WM)
Pic

Offers

Checkout our top offers at Dome Cinema for better film experience.

Pic

Special Screenings

Dome cinema has special screenings like Autistic friendly, Subtitled, Disability Friendly and more. Click here to know more about special prices for some screenings.

Pic

Ticket Prices

Please check our ticket prices here.

Background

The Projectionist's Bar

The Projectionist's Bar is open to cinema and non-cinema going customers. Cinema customers may take their drinks into the auditoriums in glasses, though we do ask that glasses are brought out after the film. We serve tea and filter coffee, as well as a range of cold drinks.

Click Here to know more