Menu
What's On

Certificates

Please note that online booking closes 30 minutes before the show starts. Refunds cannot be processed after one hour before the advertised programme time. All tickets are subject to a 40p booking fee per ticket. Photo ID may be required for age-restricted films.

P&B Parent And Baby

Sub Subtitled

WM Weekend Morning Movie

AUT Autistic Screening Only

DIS Disability Friendly Screening

MM Midweek Matinee

BM Bargain Monday

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum (15)

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

Director: Chad Stahelski (John Wick, John Wick Chapter 2)


Starring: Keanu Reeves, Asia Kate Dillon, Jerome Flynn, Ian McShane, Hiroyuki Sanada, Halle Berry, Robin Lord Taylor, Laurence Fishburne, Jason Mantzoukas and Anjelica Huston..


See this if you liked: The Matrix (1999), The Equalizer (2014), Mad Max: Fury Road (2015)


Super-assassin John Wick is on the run after killing a member of the international assassin's guild, and with a $14 million price tag on his head - he is the target of hit men and women everywhere.

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 May 201916:4520:25
Monday 20 May 201913:40 (BM)16:40 (BM)20:15 (BM)
Tuesday 21 May 201912:1514:3017:30 (Subtitled)20:15
Wednesday 22 May 201912:1517:2520:00
Thursday 23 May 201912:1517:2520:00
Friday 24 May 201917:35
Saturday 25 May 201918:00
Sunday 26 May 201917:30
Monday 27 May 201917:50
Tuesday 28 May 201917:55
Wednesday 29 May 201917:50
Thursday 30 May 201917:55
Pic

Offers

Checkout our top offers at Dome Cinema for better film experience.

Pic

Special Screenings

Dome cinema has special screenings like Autistic friendly, Subtitled, Disability Friendly and more. Click here to know more about special prices for some screenings.

Pic

Ticket Prices

Please check our ticket prices here.

Background

The Projectionist's Bar

The Projectionist's Bar is open to cinema and non-cinema going customers. Cinema customers may take their drinks into the auditoriums in glasses, though we do ask that glasses are brought out after the film. We serve tea and filter coffee, as well as a range of cold drinks.

Click Here to know more